Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Live At Coventry 1985 – OSA DVD Vol. 20

The complete 1985 concert by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Party from 1985 in HD



  1. Main Neevan mera Murshad Ucha (24 min)
  2. Je Tun Akhian De Samne (14 min)
  3. Kande Utte Mehraman (23 min)
  4. Kadi Takren Te Haal Sunawan (13min)
  5. Aankh Uthi Mohabbat Ne ( 17 min)
  6. Yadan Vichhre Sajjan Diyan (19 min)

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Live at WOMAD Festival, Bracknell, UK in 1988 , HD

nusrat_womad_festival_barcknellAn Epic Performance in an epic Quality, hats off to Dear Asim Hussain Ji ( for yet another great upload….. The following performance took place on 15th July at Bracknell’s South Hill Park, and is popularly considered as the root of WOMAD and World Music itself.. Enjoy the traditional Nusrat With Traditional tunes and a lot of great ragas and sargams…

Continue reading